Contact Us

Project Leaders

Dr Bertrand Timbal, Bureau of Meteorology:,
Dr Harry Hendon, Bureau of Meteorology:,
Dr Marie Ekström, CSIRO Land and Water:,

Ms Anu Arora and Mr Griffith Young in the Collaboration for Australian Weather and Climate Research and Mr Keith Day, Ms Fiona Dalwood and the team in the Communications section at the Bureau of Meteorology are acknowledged for their technical and editorial support to set up this website.